The Hails release the track “Younger”

Impose Automaton

The Gainsville, FL group The Hails consists of lead vocalist Robbie Kingsely, guitarists Dylan McCue, and Franco Solari, bassist Andre Escobar, and drummer Zach Levy. The talented and young rock ‘n’ roll group has about 2 years under their belt as a band and so far have successfully recorded and released a five-song EP. Check out their most recent hit single “Younger”.

The new pop/ indie sensations that The Hails bring us on the track “Younger” presents something new to our ears that we aren’t used to hearing. The soft and mellow dance-oriented ballad combines indie/funk together to create a highly listenable and relatable tune that anyone can unwind to. Follow The Hails on Facebook here.

Don't miss your dose of Impose Music and Culture!

Impose Privacy Policy

Tags: , ,

Impose Main


Impose is shaking things up with a newsletter

Updates sent straight to your inbox, YOU DONT HAVE TO LIFT A FINGER


Join the party and sign up for the Impose Newsletter!

Thousands of your peers have already signed up.

So what are you waiting for?