Weyes Blood Announces New Music

Meredith Schneider

Photo by Cayal Unger and Nicolas Amato

Weyes Blood – Natalie Mering, as she is referred to in her daily life – has announced there is new music in the funnel. Her upcoming album Front Row Seat To Earth will be released on October 21st. Until then, check out the video for the first tack “Seven Words” and see if you can swing one of the tour dates below!

Tour Dates
Thu. Oct. 27 – Boston, MA @ First Baptist Church
Fri. Oct. 28 – Montreal, QC @ Drones
Sat. Oct. 29 – Toronto, ON @ Baby G
Sun. Oct. 30 – Detroit, MI @ Trinosophes
Mon. Oct. 31 – Chicago, IL @ The Hideout
Tue. Nov. 1 – Bloomington, IN @ Blockhouse
Wed. Nov. 2 – Nashville, TN @ Soft Junk
Thu. Nov. 3 – Knoxville, TN @ Pilot Light
Fri. Nov. 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Mammal Gallery
Sat. Nov. 5 – Athens, GA @ Secret Squirrel
Sun. Nov. 6 – Raleigh, NC @ Kings
Mon. Nov. 7 – Washington, DC @ Haushouse
Tue. Nov. 8 – Baltimore, MD @ Floristree
Wed. Nov. 9 – Philadelphia, PA @ Everybody Hits
Thu. Nov. 10 – Brooklyn, NY @ The Park Church Co-op
Sat. Nov. 12 – Utrecht NL @ Le Guess Who? Festival
Mon. Nov. 14 – Hamburg DE @ Kleiner Donner
Tue. Nov. 15 – Jena DE @ Glashaus
Wed. Nov. 16 – Berlin DE @ ACUD
Thu. Nov. 17 – Amsterdam NL @ OCCII
Mon. Nov. 21 – Paris FR @ Espace B
Tue. Nov. 22 – London UK @ The Waiting Room

Sign up for the IMPOSE Entertainment Email Newsletter

powered by ArcaMax

Impose Privacy Policy

Tags: , ,

 
Impose Main

image_of_WHY_in_concert

Sign up for the IMPOSE Entertainment Email Newsletter

powered by ArcaMax

Updates sent straight to your inbox, YOU DONT HAVE TO LIFT A FINGER

x
people_at_concert

Sign up for the IMPOSE Entertainment Email Newsletter

powered by ArcaMax

Thousands of your peers have already signed up.

So what are you waiting for?

x