AOS, Dirty South RnB In The Mix Vol. 12

Post Author:

AOS brings us Dirty South RnB In The Mix Vol. 12, and like it says on the cover, please use this for Goin' To The Club.

Pretty much a compilation of the usual suspects of the past couple months (including the first known song about retweeting), it's the perfect mixtape to throw on if a bunch of college girls pass through your living room and want to dance. This has everything self-respecting coeds seem to crave in their party music: Flo Rida, trance-inspired beats, Nicki Minaj, and songs that objectify women more than the average rap track. It's also fully mixed, so no awkward pauses between tracks.

Download Dirty South RnB In The Mix Vol. 12 here.

Track list for Dirty South RnB In The Mix Vol. 12

01 Intro/Turn It Up – Miss B Ft. Flo Rida
02 I Wanna Know – The League Ft. Lil Jon
03 Break Your Heart (Remix) – Taio Cruz Ft. Ludacris
04 Go Crazy (Remix) – Krave Ft. Flo Rida, Pitbull, Lil Jon
05 I Just Wanna Fuck – Play-N-Skillz Ft. Nelly And Three 6 Mafia
06 Feel It – Three 6 Mafia Ft. Tiesto Flo Rida And Sean Kingston
07 Club On Smash – Kat DeLuna
08 Have It All – Tracy T Ft. Nicki Minaj, Zaytoven and Yung Fresh
09 I Think Im In Love – Gucci Mane Ft. Jason Ceasar
10 Independent (Remix) – Candi Redd Ft. Kandi
11 Take it Off – Lloyd Ft. J Holiday & Nicki Minaj
12 Secret Lover – Hurricane Chris Ft. Cherish
13 Sex In Crazy Places – Gucci Mane Ft. Nicki Minaj, Trina & Bobby Valentino
14 Take The Club Ova – Kevin Cossom Ft. Schife
15 Body Talk – Mica Swain Ft. Waka Flocka Flame
16 Spotlight – Gucci Mane Ft. Usher
17 Hard – Rihanna Ft. Young Jeezy
18 Shakin It 4 Daddy – Robin Thicke Ft. Nicki Minaj
19 Drop It Low (Remix) – Ester Dean Ft. Lil Wayne
20 Replay (Remix) – IYAZ Ft. Sean Kingston, Nipsey hussle, Rock City & Bizzy Bone
21 Follow Me (Twitter Song) – Sean Kingston Ft. Sean Paul
22 Throw Money – Gucci Mane Ft. Sean Garrett
23 I Can Transform Ya – Chris Brown Ft. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz
24 Bend Over – Lil Jon Ft. Sean Garrett
25 Choosin – DreamTeam Ft. CeCe G