Soft Hair Announces Debut Album

Post Author:

Soft Hair, aka Connan Moccasin and Sam Dust have just announced their debut album. The self titled record will consist of 8 tracks, including their recently premiered first single, “Lying Has To Stop,” which was debuted via BBC 6.

The music video for their first single is interesting, and undoubtably one of a kind, to say the least. The retro themed visuals and hypnotic voices will capture your attention, guaranteed. Plus the guys have so much fun doing what they do!

The album will be released on October 28th, via Weird World. Check out “Lying Has To Stop” below.

Soft Hair tracklist
01 Relaxed Lizard
02 Jealous Lies
03 i.v.
04 Good Sign
05 Lying Has To Stop
06 In Love
07 Alive Without Medicine
08 l.i.v.


Soft Hair is available for preorder now.