Charming Liars Tour Webisode #1


Webisode #1


Impose Automaton | July 26, 2016

Los Angeles alt-rock group Charming Liars–comprised of Karnig Manoukian (guitar), Mike Kruger (bass), and Kiliyan Maguire (vocals)–have just finished a webisode series documenting their time on the road with Blaqk Audio and Night RiotsWebisode #1 documents the first half of the West Coast leg. 

The band’s current single “Soul” is gaining momentum at Alternative radio and they will be hitting the road again this August.

Tags: , , , , ,

Impose Main