Alejandro Bento, “Ripples”

Post Author:

Spanish pianist Alejandro Bento is set to release his debut EP on December 12th, a four-track piece collection of beautiful, moving music, on Subtempo Records. Before that comes available, we’ve got the exclusive premiere of the gorgeous Ripples EP in its entirety, which does call to mind in its effervescent sound the twinkling of a ripple on the water’s surface. The four songs – “Heartbeat”, “Mar”, “Rain”, and “Rain (Robot Koch Remix)” – are all something to open your mind, and make you feel at ease. Which, after all, is something we all need right now.

Ripples is out on December 12th. It is available for preorder now.