Rich Boy, Kool-Aid, Kush, and Convertibles

Post Author:

DJ Scream and Rich Boy have gotten together to release another mixtape of new tracks, this time under the adorable name of Kool-Aid, Kush & Convertibles. If you downloaded Pacc Man and Bigger than the Mayor, then you kind of know to expect unbridled heat from every direction. I, for one, can't wait for a new Rich Boy album that contains some Polow Da Don beats, as this one appears to not have any collaborations between the Larry and Balki of rap. Listen to the preview tracks and then download like a fiend.

Rich Boy,”Don Dada” (Feat. Young Dose

Rich Boy,”Kool-Aid, Kush & Convertibles” (Feat. Skapio

Download the whole mixtape here.

Kool-Aid, Kush & Convertibles track list:
01 You Betta Go Hard
02 Put Me In The Game
03 Re-Elected Interlude
04 Kool Aid Kush & Convertibles (Feat. Skapio)
05 Convertible Status
06 Come And Get Me (Feat. Fiend, Prod. by Drumma Boy)
07 I’m A Fool Wit (Feat. Lo
08 Don Dada (Feat. Young Dose)
09 How We Rockin Interlude
10 Country Club
11 Drop Top RMX (Feat. Al Myte & Supa Villain)
12 Count Dem 100s (Feat. OJ Da Juice & Al Myte)
13 Send For Me
14 Buried Alive Outro
15 I’m In Love
16 It’s Over
17 Fuck Boy w Gangsta Boo
18 Grown And Sexy
19 Where Its At (Feat. Gorilla Zoe & Gucci Mane (Bonus))