Mixtape: Webbie & Lil Boosie The Trillest Duo

Post Author:

There is nothing in the world wrong with these two Louisiana MCs getting together to put out a mixtape, so I just can't hate. This tape is split in half, with Boosie front heavy and Webbie following up, and the whole thing is complete, uncircumsized heat.

Lil Boosie,”Better Believe It” (Feat. Young Jeezy, Webbie)

Download the whole mixtape here.

The Trillest Duo track list
01 Lil Boosie Halle Berry
02 Lil Boosie (Feat. E-40 Scopin Out Da Scene)
03 Lil Boosie (Feat. Young Jeezy & Webbie Better Believe It)
04 Lil Boosie (Feat. Foxx & Mouse Loose As A Goose)
05 Lil Boosie (Feat. Jibbs J-Walk)
06 Lil Boosie Life Of Crime
07 Lil Boosie No Ghetto, No Mercy
08 Lil Boosie (Feat. Tony Yayo Cadillac)
09 Lil Boosie (Feat. T-Pain TAke You Down)
10 Lil Boosie (Feat. Bobby Valentino Nobody)
11 Lil Boosie (Feat. Trey Songz Bend Over)
12 Webbie (Feat. Juicy J & Project Pat Ugh Ugh Ugh)
13 Webbie (Feat. Juicy J & Project Pat Dynamite)
14 Webbie (Feat. Paul Wall Bizzy Body)
15 Webbie (Feat. Ugk Harry A$Shole)
16 Webbie Hold Up
17 Webbie Levis
18 Webbie Sunshine
19 Webbie Long Journey
20 Webbie F#Ck The Police