The Snow, “Memory Loss”

Post Author:

Getting ready for Record Store Day, members of Wild Nothing, Beach Fossils, and Holograms have teamed up under the name The Snow, to put together a 7” to release April 19. In their single “Memory Loss,” the indie super group takes a step back from their respective groups and harkens back to the age of golden shoegaze. The dreamy track lacks egos and other supergroup pitfalls, bringing together a song that comes across more as a tribute to a common influence moreso than anything else. You can stream the track below.

The 7″ is due out April 19 via Captured Tracks.