Christmas announces debut LP

Post Author:
christmas band

Already legendary in the northwest, Christmas is a gang of I-dont-give-a-fuckers known for their wildly, electric shows where you're likely to see the guitarist crowd-surfing naked in a drunken fever. After releasing a handful of 7-inches on Endless Latino, K Records, and Highfives and Handshakes, the four-piece is settling in with CMRTYZ and Highfives and Handshakes to release their self-titled debut.

Blending decades worth of psychedelia, surf-punk, and new wave into a toxic brew, Christmas goes down like a stiff drink on Friday night. You can pre-order the record from their Bandcamp and save $2 before it's released on March 14. Catch them at SXSW on the 18 playing the K showcase.

Christmas S/T

01 Whips Of Love
02 Punch In
03 Winter
04 Namiot
05 Faster
06 Dog Problems
07 Santa Cruz
08 Castle
09 Adrienne Lee/Gut
10 Pies