The Fresh & Onlys announce new album, House of Spirits

Post Author:

The Fresh & Onlys have announced a new album set to be released June 10 via Mexican Summer, entitled House Of Spirits. Written during a bout of isolation on a horse ranch in Arizona, and recorded in the heart of San Fransico at Lucky Cat Studios, the album will feature “firmer narratives than on past material,” refining the band’s dreamy tendencies and presenting us with the band’s proudest work to date. You can check out the first track, “Bells of Paonia”, below, followed by a series of tour dates.

House of Spirits tracklisting:

01. Home is Where?
02. Who Let the Devil
03. Bells of Paonia
04. Animal of One
05. I'm Awake
06. Hummingbird
07. April Fools
08. Ballerina
09. Candy
10. Madness

The Fresh & Onlys tour dates:


13 – Austin, TX @ The Yellow Jacket, 1704 E. 5th St. (Juxtapoz Magazine)
14 – Austin, TX @ Waterloo Records, 600 A N. Lamar
14 – Austin, TX @ Swan Dive, 614 Red River St. (Mexican Summer Showcase)
15 – Austin, TX @ The Scoot Inn, 1308 E. 4th St. (Converse Death Match)
15 – Austin, TX @ Hotel San Jose, 1316 S. Congress Ave.


2 – 4 – Austin, TX @ Austin Psych Fest