DJ Pebbles, “Bringin’ the Heat”

Post Author:

Australian pop DJ and vocalist DJ Pebbles has been boasting her fiery personality on the decks for a while. She’s experienced a wide array of critical acclaim for her work, including her most recent single “To Not Love You“. While she prepares for the release of her new EP in 2017, she took some time to get us a little Friday Night Mix.

  1. “Go Fuck Yourself” – Two Feet
  2. “Cream” – Platinum Doug
  3. “Or Nah” – Ty Dolla $ign, et al
  4. “Talking Body” – Tove Lo
  5. “Starboy” – The Weeknd, Daft Punk
  6. “No Problem” – Chance The Rapper, et al
  7. “No Role Modelz” – J. Cole
  8. “Where Ya At” – Future, Drake
  9. “I Don’t Like” – Chief Keef, Lil Reese
  10. “Calm Down” – G-Eazy
  11. “Hotter Than Hell” – Dua Lipa
  12. “Make You Feel Good” – Fetty Wap
  13. “Speeding” – Rudimental
  14. “Came Up” – Flosstradamus, et al

Keep up with DJ Pebbles here.