New Brian Jonestown album streaming here in living color

Post Author:

The Brian Jonestown Massacre are releasing their 13th full-length album April 15 on “a recordings”, front man Anton Newcombe's own label. It was recorded in Liverpool and Reykjavic and includes songs called “Bring Me The Head of Paul McCartney On Heather Mill's Wooden Peg (Dropping Bombs On The White House)”, “Just Like Kicking Jesus”, and “We Are The Niggers Of The World”, that last one written by Newcombe at the world-weary age of nine.

Newcombe also shot a video for 12 out of the 13 tracks, which will be available as a DVD with the purchase of the album. Here they are in track order:

01 Bring Me The Head Of Paul McCartney On Heather Mill’s Wooden Peg (Dropping Bombs On The White House)

02 Infinite Wisdom Tooth / My Last Night In Bed With You

03 Who Fucking Pissed In My Well?

04 We Are The Niggers Of The World

05 Who Cares Why

06 Yeah-Yeah

07 Golden-Frost

08 Just Like Kicking Jesus

09 Ljosmyndir

No video… yet?

10 Automatic Faggot For The People

11 Darkwave Driver / Big Drill Car

12 Monkey Powder

13 Black Hole Symphony