New Music

ÄTNA – Made By Desire

The German duo share their most daring single yet..

LUVRS – “Lady”

Penniless Cove – “River Lea”

The London-based songwriter shares a crystalline new album track

FELIN – Dreamers

Scandi-Pop aesthetes FELIN have released new album Reckless Dreamers.

New Noise

Winter – ‘Hazy’ EP

Dreamy L.A. act conjures ethereal, intimate vibes on new EP

New Noise

Ayelle – “Mind and Body”

N.Y.-based songwriter shares a sultry new single


Johnny Franco – “Treated Like Grass”

Brazilian-Oregonian rock troubadour levels up on rattling debut single

Edith – “No Matter What You Do”

Alt-pop songwriter shines on shimmering new single

New Noise

Used Cassettes -“It’s My Night”

South Korean rock band drops first taste of farewell EP

New Noise

Peppermint Heaven – ‘Sunshine Days’ (Remixed EP)

L.A. synth pop duo drops remix collab with U.K. artist

New Noise

STORME – “Back To Her”

Enigmatic Swedish musician returns on soaring Scandipop hit

New Noise

Zoe Konez & Antonio Lulic – “Echo”

Duo looks to escape on powerful new collab single

New Noise

Madelin – “Girl I Never Was”

Brooklyn indie-pop artist soars on whirring new single

New Noise

Laura Oakes – “Welcome to The Family”

U.K. singer-songwriter immerses herself in Nashville sounds on new single

New Noise

TONI&MASH – ‘I Want It’ EP

U.K.-German duo reconvene after solo projects for debut EP


Sign up for the IMPOSE Entertainment Email Newsletter

powered by ArcaMax

Updates sent straight to your inbox, YOU DONT HAVE TO LIFT A FINGER


Sign up for the IMPOSE Entertainment Email Newsletter

powered by ArcaMax

Thousands of your peers have already signed up.

So what are you waiting for?